Current Staff

Gary Allen

Vice President of Estimating – MO
gary@hutchensconstruction.com

Brian Pickett

Estimating
brian@hutchensconstruction.com


Cheyenne Wallace

Accounts Payable
cwallace@hutchensconstruction.com

Kimberly Hicks

Materials & Trucking
kimberly@hutchensconstruction.com


Linda Patterson

Safey & Compliance

ESOP Communications
linda@hutchensconstruction.com

Deanna Martin

MO Project Manager Assistant & Billing
deanna@hutchensconstruction.com


Valarie Hutchens

Contracts
valarie@hutchensconstruction.com

Veronica Hutchens

Equipment Manager
veronica@hutchensconstruction.com


Ann Hutchens

Trucking
ann@hutchensconstruction.com

 

Tiffany Barnes

Payroll-HR
tiffany@hutchensconstruction.com

 

Services offered:

Landscape Materials & Recycle Yard

1007 Main St
Cassville, MO 65625-1335

Main Office: 417-847-2489

Fax: 417-847-5561

Quality Control: 417-442-9093

View All Locations

Products at this location