Current Staff

Brian Pickett

Chief Estimator Missouri
bpickett@hutchensconstruction.com

Valarie Hutchens

Contracts
vhutchens@hutchensconstruction.com

Kimberly Hicks

Accounting Manager
khicks@hutchensconstruction.com


Deanna Martin

Accounting Assistant
dmartin@hutchensconstruction.com

Anne Hutchens

Trucking
ahutchens@hutchensconstruction.com

Tiffany Barnes

Accounting Assistant
tbarnes@hutchensconstruction.com

Cheyenne Wallace

Accounting Assistant
cwallace@hutchensconstruction.com

Michelle Oxendine

Accounting Assistant
moxendine@hutchensconstruction.com

 

Services offered:

Landscape Materials & Recycle Yard

1007 Main St
Cassville, MO 65625-1335

Main Office: 417-847-2489

Fax: 417-847-5561

Quality Control: 417-442-9093

View All Locations

Products at this location