Current Staff

Gary Allen

Vice President of Estimating – MO
gallen@hutchensconstruction.com

Brian Pickett

Estimating
bpickett@hutchensconstruction.com


Cheyenne Wallace

Accounts Payable
cwallace@hutchensconstruction.com

Kimberly Hicks

Materials & Trucking
khicks@hutchensconstruction.com


Linda Patterson

Safey & Compliance

ESOP Communications
lpatterson@hutchensconstruction.com

Deanna Martin

MO Project Manager Assistant & Billing
dmartin@hutchensconstruction.com


Valarie Hutchens

Contracts
vhutchens@hutchensconstruction.com

Veronica Hutchens

Equipment Manager
vrhutchens@hutchensconstruction.com


Anne Hutchens

Trucking
ahutchens@hutchensconstruction.com

 

Tiffany Barnes

Payroll-HR
tbarnes@hutchensconstruction.com

 

Services offered:

Landscape Materials & Recycle Yard

1007 Main St
Cassville, MO 65625-1335

Main Office: 417-847-2489

Fax: 417-847-5561

Quality Control: 417-442-9093

View All Locations

Products at this location